Since the rules of MIPS are constantly changing, clinicians and practice managers often find themselves confused by the moving targets. This webinar will include everything a healthcare professional needs to know to make sense of CMS’ Quality Payment Program requirements for this year and in the future. Also, the webinar will focus on how optimizing your performance in the Merit-based Incentive Payment System (MIPS) can impact a practice’s financial bottom line as well as a clinician’s reputation with Medicare and commercial payers for years to come.

  • Discover whether you are on track to earn the maximum available points in the Quality, Promoting Interoperability, and Improvement Activities categories
  • Interpret MIPS cost category calculation and its future implications
  • Analyze which QPP payment path is right for you and your practice

When: Thursday, December 6th at 2 p.m. ET; 1 p.m. CT; 12 p.m. MT; 11 a.m. PT

Presenters:


Joy Rios & Robin Roberts of Chirpy Bird Health IT Consultants

Register Today!