Sponsored Ad

“It Takes a Village… Successfully Implementing Comprehensive Care for Joint Replacement (CJR)”
Speakers: Richard Iorio, MD; Milad Nazemzadeh, MD; Deserie Duran, Assistant Director of Care Management; Ann Marie Moynihan, MSN, RN, BSN, ONC from NYU
Date/Time: Wednesday, May 25, 2016 12:15 pm ET / 11:15 am CT / 9:15 am PT
Register here: http://login.xyvid.com/register/registration.aspx?meet_id=pacira052516

An informative program sponsored by Pacira Pharmaceuticals, Inc. to share best practices in implementing orthopaedic bundled payment programs, such as the Comprehensive Care for Joint Replacement (CJR) model.

A live, interactive Question-and-Answer session will follow the presentation to allow you to engage the faculty about preparing for success with bundled payments.

After participating in the interactive Webinar, you will be able to:

✓ Understand how to build a team to implement successful orthopaedic bundled payment programs

✓ Describe the key pillars required for the successful implementation of orthopaedic bundled payment programs

✓ Identify methods to improve the patient experience and achieve quality metrics

✓ Understand how the use of an optimal pain management protocol can improve patient outcomes while reducing costs

✓ Identify opportunities to overcome care-management challenges within a bundled episode of care